Change

My life has change, my life has given a 180 degree turn,I didn’t ask for it, trust me I didn’t,  I was happy, I was truly happy, I loved my house, my job, my little world, the weird bubble I was living in, but the bubble was popped, and here I am, standing in the middle of the nowhere but surrounded by people, working hard to solve a problem that is not mine but to which I have the solution to, losing all I worked for, what I dreamed about, for the greater good.

But is it really worth it? Is it wort it to sacrifice my present happiness for the probability of a better future, not only mines but others? I guess only time will tell, and I’ll just have to wait.

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Change”

  1. I’m sorry to hear this but time will show what I suspect about you-that you are an incredibly strong, intelligent and resilient woman who will do whatever it takes. You have this, keep going. And know you have people behind you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

