Reflection

China Lights a beautiful exposition of bright silk covered structures inspired by the famous china lanterns has been open to the public at New Orleans City Park, the entire botanical garden section of the park has been transformed into a wonderful show case of bright, detailed lighten structures and beautiful plants from around the world, it is just an amazing sight.

A few weeks ago I took a little time to go check it out, and of course I took my camera with me. Here is one of my favorite shot from the night, I am still looking through the hundreds I took (because I have no self control), but this is definitely my best one. This photo is shown as shot, I have done nothing to it, isn’t it just nice?

 

Hope you guys enjoy the photo! Like, comment or share!

 

XOXO

 

12 thoughts on “Reflection”

Leave a Reply

