WWII Museum

 

I’ve been in Nola for 2 years now, and I always say that I am going to visit some museums even if I have to do it alone, but I never do. So when my cousin came to visit and said she wanted to go to the WWII museum I was all in and a bag of chips to going with her.

Here are some of the photos I was able to take that day, when I was not totally distracted looking at the exhibits. It is great place to visit if you are ever in Nola and feel like doing something else aside from all the good eating and drinking.

 

Hope you guys like the photos, they aren’t much but like at said I get distracted easily.

 

Feel free to like, comment or share!!

XOXO

6 thoughts on “WWII Museum”

  1. You need to stop saying your photos ‘aren’t much’. The angle you took on the motorcycle and the way you took the artifacts in the cases is really good! Interesting looking museum for when I ever get there! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

