Happy Birthday to me… kind of

So today I woke up to a little notification saying happy Anniversary from WordPress and I am like WTF!!!? Has it been a year already?! But if I can’t trust a computer to keep track of days for me then I cannot trust no one!

I remember debating if I should start a blog or no , wondering if I was going to have the time for posts, wondering if anyone would read my non senses!! And them I was like FUCK IT here I go. One year later here I am still posting, seldom but I still do, and great people telling me they like what I do!

I couldn’t be any happier that I decided to start this wonderful journey that has allowed me express myself and connect with others all at the same time. Thank you to everyone that has come along for the journey and you’re welcome to the ones that have help me by inspire me to do more.

To celebrate here are links to my favorite posts of the past year and some of my favorite photos as well. Hope that you guys enjoy them and I look forward to bringing y’all more.

Bridges

#onetimeinNola

Waiting for a letter

The reading man

NYC

Take a seat

Audubon Zoo New Orleans

Battle of New Orleans Bicentennial

Streets

Wrap it up! Photo 101

I’m just learning as I go

My Best Friend

My First Post

Feel free to like, comment and share!!

XOXO

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to me… kind of”

  1. Congratulations on one year! It is so hard to keep going after the first blog, and here you are today still going. I am so honored to have worked with you (hopefully not for the only time!) and so pleased to have you, your photography, and your words in my life. Like a lot of fellow bloggers you have become a friend. Congratulations! Never Stop Moving!

    Like

Leave a Reply

