And I saw him

“And I saw him sitting on the streets, high on something that was not life.

And I wonder how most the lowest high feel.

But I am as lost as him.

So I left him sitting on the streets.”

Lowest High

I was walking around the Quarters the other day, alone at night because I am a maniac, and I saw this guy high out of his mind sitting on the street,  I tried to take a good photo of him but I heard people coming behind me and I got scared so I moved and the photo came up like this. I think its perfect that I moved, because I believe this is how he was seeing the world at that moment, I might be wrong.

Feel free to like, share and comment!

XOXO

 

Leave a Reply

