Photoshoot

I’ve been scared of taking photos of people, because they are complicated and I don’t really know how to directed them or what to do with them, unless is a candid I find it hard for me to snap a good shot, and that’s why I like buildings and streets, they are by nature, always a good shot.

But this week my friend and mentor forced me to step outside my box and take photos of him, so what started as me saying “are you sure you want me to take photos of you?” ended with me feeling him “get on that train and jump off of it!” (don’t worry the train was not moving!)

I had a blast!!! I put myself out there and came back with great shots!! I am so happy I did it!

Here are some of the photos I took, some are with my Nikon and others with his Cannon, I hope you enjoy them as much as I enjoyed taking them!!!

Feel free to like, comment or share!!!

XOXO

PS: What you guys think of the name and water mark?

2 thoughts on “Photoshoot”

Leave a Reply

