4th of July fun 

Yesterday was a good day for me, I had my first official visitor in New Orleans, my friend Andie drove her happy ass all the way from Texas to spend the holiday with me, I feel so special!

We did all types of tourist activities around the city; drank beer, eat delicious food, walked for hours, went on the street carts, join a walking tour of the Garden District by pretending we were actually part of the group and did the whole tour under the rain!!!!

We ended the day by watching the fireworks from the river front at the awesome new Crescent City Park, if you are from Nola or come to visit you should definitely check it out, we had a great time and I feel like I officially can have visitors over all the time and show them a good time.

Here are some photos I took with my phone while walking around, hope you enjoy them!

XOXO

 

PS: Photos taken with the Nikon would be added latter on. Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “4th of July fun ”

Leave a Reply

