Life’s a bitch

I’ve finally come to the conclusion that life is a bitch, and I know I am not the only one that’s come to figure this one out. You’re just trying to live your life, be happy and take it one day at a time; meanwhile, and for some unknown reason, life is trying to teach you a lesson.

Now my question is, what the fuck did I do for life to teach me a lesson in such harsh complicated way? Can life take it easy on me, and I don’t know, send an old wise man  to tell me what I need to know over a cup of coffee or something?

I guess when I am old as shit sitting in a nursing home I will finally understand why life keeps giving me lemons when I like mangoes. Until then I’ll rant.

Fell free to like, comment and share!!!

XOXO

PS: To my future kids, if ya’ll place me in a nursing home I will come back and hunt you once I am gone! *smiley face*

Leave a Reply

