First love..

We all have our one true love, but we all also have our first love or platonic love, well my first love is New York City, so while Nola is the city I am in love with and I am committed to, NY is the city I scape to for old times’ sake. I am lucky enough that I get to visit at least once a year. This past weekend I was out and about in NYC and I have lots of photos to show, but I am still super tired from the trip so I have yet to sit down and pick and choose my favorite shots, I did pick one to show you guys real quick.

A train and kicks
A train and kicks

Hope you guys like it!!!!

Feel free to like, share and comment!!!

XOXO

Leave a Reply

