Take a seat

Waiting on the future
Waiting on the future

 

I try to be patient, wait, let things flow, but then my life seems not to move forward, and so my patience flies out the window and I try to make the world move at my pace, “move fast life and give me what I want” I say and then life, in a not very nice manner reminds me that things don’t  happen as I want them or when I want them to happen, but as needed and when needed, so I sit back down and continue to wait for my time.

XOXO

One thought on “Take a seat”

Leave a Reply

