25 things about me

  1. I’m loud. I can’t even whisper a secret to your ear because people across the room will hear it.
  2. I’m loyal to a fault. You can be my lover or you can be my friend I am always be loyal.
  3. I can be a big BICTH.
  4. I like getting my way and when I don’t I can be a big BITCH.
  5. I like greeting people by saying “Hello there governor”, in a reallllllyyy bad British accent.
  6. I get attached to people really fast when I see they are a good person. “You are a great friend” “But we just met 15 minutes ago” “Yes but I can see it, I feeeeeel it, you are great!”
  7. I loveeeee chicken.
  8. I loveeeeeee pizza.
  9. I was born and raised in the Dominican Republic, moved to the US when I was 18.
  10. Lived 8 years in Miami.
  11. Currently living in New Orleans.
  12. I have no friends in the city I live, zero, nada, no one friend.
  13. I am OK with point 11.
  14. I love wine.
  15. I hate dance clubs, discos, or whatever you want to call them.
  16. I like going to brunch because it makes me feel fancy as hell.
  17. I loveeeeeeee The Walking Dead.
  18. I read all the Twilling books, and Divergent, and The Host, and a lot of zombie books.
  19. I like Marvel movies, and I have a poster hanging in my room.
  20. I like monkeys.
  21. When I am stress I like taking photos of the city.
  22. I cry watching YouTube videos or sad commercials.
  23. I don’t like hugging or kissing people.
  24. I can watch The Big Bang Theory reruns all day long.
  25. I’m always on my phone, doing nothing.
Leave a Reply

