Mardi Gras Photos

Yes I know, I know I am late on this photos and Margi Gras was like a month ago, but A LOT has been happening and I haven’t found a way to let the outside world out to be able to post, but I’ll tell you all about it later and hopefully now I can just start posting again!!!

Mean while here are some shots I took with my Nikon during Mardi Gras, I hope ya’ll like them!!!!

I will try to post more photos, and to post more over all, hope you like these shots!!! Feel free to like, comment and share!!!

XOXO

PS there is a link to my Instagram on my main page where you can check out way more photos!!!

Leave a Reply

