Follow me ya’ll !!

I created a completely new Instagram just to post photos of New Orleans and nothing else. I know ya’ll love to see my selfies, but as I learn more about photography and I fall in love with this city more and more, I believe it is a good thing to have a little space just for them.

So if you go to my page you can find a link to it there or you can just copy and paste my @ name ( @SoryEly_photo) to your IG search.

PS: can someone direct me to a tutorial on how you put web links on my post without me showing the whole web address?? I can’t seem to figure it out!!! Thank you in advance. 🙂

 

Feel free to like, comment or share!!

XOXO

Leave a Reply

