Dance like nobody is watching

How would I look like if I don’t post a photo to end the night!?

When I first moved to New Orleans I was sure I had make the biggest mistake of my life and I would be back in Miami with in 3 months.

Ten months later and I couldn’t be any happier, I love this city and what it has to offer! I can dance like no one is watching and I am happy here.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/b8d/79209758/files/2014/12/img_2566-0.jpg

I took this photo last night on Frenchmen Street, there was a Second Line Band playing on a corner and people gather together to dance, tourist, locals, black, white, women,men, there was no differences only dancing and happiness.

I hope you like it! Feel free to like, comment or share!!!

XOXO

Leave a Reply

