Photos

I am taking a break from the Photo 101 challenge because I want to be able to go out and take new pictures to show you guys instead of digging in my old files for them, and since I have this whole weekend off from work it seem like a good opportunity for me to actually put in practice what they teach us and bring new and improve material to the table, specially because you guys deserve for me to put in work!!!!

But I don’t want to just disappeared for three days and leave you without no photos, so here are a few shots of how New Orleans has being looking the last few days taken with my Iphone on my way to and from work.

Hope you like them!!!!

 

 

Fell free to like, comment and share!!! XOXO

2 thoughts on “Photos”

Leave a Reply

