Photo 101: Bliss

For the next assignment we are to express bliss with a picture. They also define bliss as complete happiness, great joy, paradise, or heaven. So I chose this shot because it was one of my happiest moments.

This is the Ice Rink at the Rockefeller Center in New York during Christmas. I took this photo last year with my iphone. It was my first time in New York in Christmas time it was an amazing experience,I was so happy just watching the people come and go.

Christmas in NY
Ice Rink at The Rockefeller Center, New York

I believe everyone should visit this city during Christmas at least once, you wont regret it, the city just has a different air to it.

I know the point of the project is to get us out there taking pictures and I’ve instead been digging in my floders for them, but I am actually enjoying myself doing this, Ive found pictures I did not remenber had and I am looking at them differently now.

I hope you enjoy my photos as much as I enjoy sharing them with you. Feel free to like, comment and share!!!

 

Leave a Reply

